Customer Reviews



See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 123 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Great service! Very Courteous; Checked all components of A/C and discussed repairs and pricing up front. Explained maintenance and upkeep as well. Would recommend calling MW for any HVAC or plumbing issues! "
from Springfield, IL on June 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow, thank you very much! I am certain Roger will be delighted to hear that your visit went so great. We appreciate the feedback greatly. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"We have been Customers For many years now. We have always been very happy and Satisfied. Bruce has been our technician for a long period. We love his great personality and his ability and knowledge to care for all our home equipment. He gets an A plus with us. We appreciate having him know us and our needs. Customer service is outstanding also. We are loyal because they get the job done right and are kind and caring. We are impressed that they keep long term employees in years past other Companies have not been able to ever send or retain there people. That is very important to us. If you need just about anything in your home replaced or repairs they are number one go too! "
from Bloomington, IL on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you again for the kind words, I was able to share with Bruce and he was so happy to get this feedback! We appreciate you as a customer and are happy to be able to serve you. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Experience was extremely professional "
from Bloomington, IL on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are delighted to hear David provided such great service, thank you for the feedback Richard!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Thanks for all of the quick help with the need for a new water heater! We so appreciate Ryan Willis and Josh!"
from Chatham, IL on June 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I will definitely let them know that you are happy with the water heater, thank you very much! "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" Good job guys, thanks "
from Bloomington, IL on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are delighted to hear that you had a good experience with Clint, thank you for the feedback Dwight!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I'm very pleased with the job you did and I thank you sincerely. It's great having central air again"
from Springfield, IL on June 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so happy to hear that! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review Wauline, we value you as a customer. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Service check for our air conditioner was thorough and well done"
from Springfield, IL on June 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the feedback Terry, Stephen will be happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit! We appreciate you as a customer. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"We Provide a Premium service with a 100% Customer Satisfaction guarantee or your money back."
from Springfield, IL on April 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"So I forgot to use the check that Mike Williams sent out earlier this year for a discount on services. I had already paid for the service and found the check on my desk. It was going to expire the next day. I called Mike Williams to let them know about my mistake and wanted to know if I could use it in the future. They had me mail it back to them and in less than one week they issued me a refund check for the amount plus a letter for 60% the next service. This on top of the best service I have found in Springfield makes Mike Williams worth the cost. Thank you very much. "
from Springfield, IL on March 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"We had a condensation leak in our furnace. Bruce came out the next day. He explained the problem and what he needed to do to fix it. He was very professional but also friendly as he went about explaining things. I would recommend Bruce and Mike Williams for your service needs. Thanks again Bruce for your prompt service, Ruth"
from Bloomington, IL on December 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)