Customer Reviews



See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 142 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I couldn't believe how quick, smooth and professional everything moved from initial call for tech visit, my call and install scheduling and installation. It was like a Mike Williams parking lot at the house! Everything is working and am happy with the installation. "
from Bloomington, IL on November 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Jerry! Chris was happy to hear that it all went well, we appreciate you as a loyal customer! Thanks again for the wonderful review and we are happy you will be warm all winter with your new system. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I want you to know that the plumbing is working perfectly! George was awesome and he kept at it until he got the clog cleared. He was so nice and the water runs out of the sink and I am so happy I couldn't give him enough credit. I was rough with him at first, but I loved him and am sorry for taking my anger out on him. He was fantastic, please hold on to him he is a keeper!"
from Springfield, IL on November 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"George will love to hear this, thank you so much Lela!! We always love hearing how we are able to solve our loyal customers' plumbing needs. We plan on keeping him, don't you worry :)"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Josh did an excellent job! Very knowledgeable and informative. "
from Springfield, IL on November 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Josh really is a fantastic person and we love having him on the team. We appreciate you taking your time to give us this fantastic review! Thank you for being a valuable member Darren. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Layke Lane has fixed and problem solved many of my home needs. Dependable, honest, and loyal. "
from Springfield , IL on November 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We agree, Layke is all of those things and more! Thank you Deb for being a loyal customer and taking the time to give Layke such a great review. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Layke went above and beyond with today’s call. Always appreciate his detailed explanations and superior work."
from Jacksonville, IL on November 4th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are thrilled to hear this!! Layke is such a dedicated plumber and he really cares about every person he helps. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback, it will make his day. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Tyler and Matt did a great job explaining their findings and options to fix; quick, efficient, on time."
from Jacksonville, IL on November 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for letting us know! I will be sharing this with both of them, they love to hear from our amazing members. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Excellent service! Layke was very polite, knowledgeable and thorough with his explanations and work!!Thank you for the prompt response and work!"
from Jacksonville , IL on November 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for the review Teresa! We love that Layke was able to meet your needs with that water heater, we appreciate you. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Excellent service by Layke!"
from Springfield, IL on October 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We love to get this feedback, thank you Crystal! Layke will be so happy to hear it "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Bruce has always been most helpful when he has come to check my furnace or air conditioner. He takes the time to answer all my questions. Your company does a great job for me and I have recommended your company to other family members."
from Bloomington , IL on October 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We love to hear that about Bruce! Thank you so much for the kind feedback"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Roger arrived at my home on time and patiently waited for me to get there. He was courteous and efficiently completed the annual furnace check. I appreciated the feedback he gave me regarding some upcoming maintenance the furnace may be needing so that I can budget/plan for it. I am always pleased with my service from Mike Williams Plumbing "
from Chatham, IL on October 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so happy that you had a great visit with Roger, we love hearing this!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer