Customer Reviews



See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 123 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"David was professional, efficient, and did a great up with our plumbing service. "
from Normal, IL on August 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I love you guys! Ryan did a great job and I loved his services. He fixed everything that I needed. "
from Champaign, IL on August 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so happy to hear that Jana! Ryan will be thrilled to hear that he met expectations, thank you again for letting us know how you plumbing appointment went. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"My wife and I have been a customer of the Mike Williams Company since 2018, recently we purchased a second replaced air conditioning unit and scheduled it for installation from your company. The reason for posting this letter is to thank Mr. Matthew Horner and his team for providing truly above normal service during the installation. It would be complicated for me to explain the all the hidden issues that surfaced during the installation. Yet despite the issues and working in one hundred plus temperature, Mr. Horner and the team provided an extraordinary level of support and physical labor to complete the project. By today’s standards, Mr. Horner and team exceeded all our expectations. Unlike other companies that my wife and I have dealt with since our move to Springfield, the Mike Williams Company continues provide a ten star service and generated a loyal customer. Again, I wanted to let you know that I appreciate the help and support in this purchase and thank you for the high level of customer service. Keep up the good work guys. "
from Springfield, IL on August 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow! We are so floored and pleased to hear this. Thank you for sharing with us and I was able to share with Matthew directly. We are so happy to have you as a loyal customer. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Excellent job by technician David Pieper installing 75 gallon water heater for us, 5-star rating, thankyou."
from Bloomington, IL on August 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so pleased to hear that David provided 5-star service! Thank you very much George, we appreciate you. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Awesome job, very thorough and clean did a great job!"
from El Paso, IL on August 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for letting us know that Josiah provided 5-star service! We are delighted to hear this. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Tyler was very nice and quick! Thank you, also thank you for telling us about your new kitty Sprout and talking about cat trees with us while you worked. "
from Springfield, IL on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the review, we will be sure to let Tyler know!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Donovan was personable, a hard worker like Layke, one of the nicer and more professional people that have been in our home!"
from Springfield, IL on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so glad to hear that Donovan was a wonderful plumber for you! We appreciate you Rodell. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Had a leaking gas hot water heater and didn't know it. It was in a terrible location. A wall and a toilet had to be removed just to get it out. One company could be there in 3 or 4 days. A local handyman looked at it and wanted no part of it. I drove over to Mike Williams on Clear lake and they could get somebody today. Layke came in made our family safe by cutting off the gas shutting off the water and draining heater. Slept much better that night. Floor was soaked. Layke got us some cold water before he left. He came back next Wed as promised (so floor could dry out) worked 9-5 alone in tight quarters. His work was beautiful the work was complete and he didn't complain once. Also, he ran into some other issues as he went along, he repaired everything and we only paid the original estimate because that their guarantee after they've given you the quote. Everyone told me don't call Mike WIlliams they're too expensive, the old saying is true you get what you pay for. I am now part of their yearly membership which gives me 3 visits per year at no additional cost. The HVAC guy Tyler was here also and saved me the cost of a new A/C compressor the company I called last year must have forgotten to clean the fins. Had a good 1/4 in of nasty fuzz over all of the fins. The unit is 5 years old, he said it hadn't been done since install. When He left the temps and refrigerant were correct and I was so thankful. Thank you Tyler! Buy the way that service was included in my membership, so you tell me the 3 visits per year plus $150 in free service, I have already gotten the value out of it! Plus I don't have to remember to call they'll call you 3 times per year to make sure you're not spending big bucks due to to neglect. "
from Springfield, IL on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so thankful to have you as a new member Tony! Thank you for taking the time to write us such a detailed and amazing review, we are delighted to hear that Tyler and Layke both were able to help meet your needs. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Josiah Duckett, came out today and needed work done on ducts but the leakage of sewage was stopping that work, Josiah was very honest on what needed done and what didn't need done and was very professional and really appreciated him. "
from Bloomington, IL on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so happy to hear that Josiah took good care of you Susan, thank you for the feedback!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Grady arrived at our home , announced himself at ask permission to enter. I found him to be very detailed in his work. Overall we were very satisfied."
from Springfield, IL on July 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the feedback! We are very pleased to hear you had great service with Grady. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer