Customer Reviews - We're Dedicated To Your Comfort | Springfield, IL

Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstarstar4.4 / 5

50 Total Reviews Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"a very good job"
from Normal, IL on April 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Did a very good job. Thanks "
from Springfield, IL on April 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" Greg did a great job, as usual, checking & cleaning my furnace & air conditioner. "
from Dawson, IL on March 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" "
from Springfield, IL on March 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" Good and efficient work completed.'"
from Bloomington, IL on March 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Great service on my heating system from the team at Mike Williams. Thanks!"
from Springfield, IL on March 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I had a sewer drain clog problem and they fixed it at no expense to me. To me this was a nightmare at Christmas time no less! I was extremely grateful. His respresentive Cameron S. spent over 5 hours at my place and fixedthe problem. I would recommend Mike Williams to anyone. Again I am so grateful to them! Thank you again Wauline Quick"
from Springfield, IL on December 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" Excellent, as always! "
from Springfield, IL on November 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" The Mike Williams people did a good job. Knowledgeable people. A little pricey though. Glenn Painter Jr. "
from Auburn, IL on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"They really mean it when they say 100% satisfaction guarantee. We had a situation where the service did not fix the problem and they made it right. Thanks Josh and Cameron!!!!! Will definately have them do any future work."
from Petersburg, IL on November 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)