Customer Reviews - We're Dedicated To Your Comfort | Springfield, IL

Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstarstar4.3 / 5

50 Total Reviews Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer217-753-1908$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-753-19083225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-753-1908$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.3 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-753-1908"Thank you to Ryan for his excellent job today on my parents furnace maintenance check .. very friendly.. and helpful in explaining water heater repairs that are needed .. "
from Champaign, IL on September 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-753-1908"Thank you to Ryan for his excellent job today on my parents furnace maintenance check .. very friendly.. and helpful in explaining water heater repairs that are needed .. "
from Champaign, IL on September 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-753-1908"Terry did an awesome job, was very professional. Definately will ask for him next month to come take care of my clogged 1st floor bath sink and need new kitchen sink faucet. Thank you again for fast efficient work"
from Springfield, IL on July 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-753-1908"Great response and fast service from the team at MW. Thank you so much for helping in a pinch, fair and honest with my Air Conditioning!"
from Stamford, CT on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-753-1908"Bruce Kimler came out for my semiannual inspection and I had him install a new siphon system for my sump pump. I recently tore up carpet in my basement that had flooded the last time my sump failed and I don't want that happening again. The unit installed has a 4 year warranty, which if it lasts that long will be about the best performance for a sump that I have had in the 12 years living in my home. Bruce provides excellent service, is a very friendly person and always works hard to ensure that I am well taken care of. When I call Mike Williams I always ask for Bruce. Bruce is my plumber and HVAC provider!"
from Normal, IL on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-753-1908 from Downs, IL on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-753-1908"I had a great experience with Mike Williams. They were able to schedule an appointment promptly and at a convenient time for me. Terry was very courteous and kind, took time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions - of which there were plenty! He swiftly cleared my clogged drain and it’s working better than ever. He saved the day. He kept the area clean and tidy as well which was appreciated. A few days later I received a personal note of condolences from Terry re. a family member we discussed during his time here. Not many people would take the time to do this and was thoughtful of him! I would recommend them and Terry to anyone!! "
from Jacksonville , IL on September 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-753-1908"Tech Bill came out for our summer maintenance check. He was friendly and helpful! He made sure to explain everything to my wife and made the whole experience great. We have our fall maintenance check tomorrow and we were happy to see that Bill will be out again! These maintenance checks are great. "
from Springfield , IL on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-753-1908"Tech Bruce Kimler was very professional and a great help. Would gladly use your services again. "
from Bloomington , IL on August 31st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-753-1908" Great service! Quick and efficient."
from Champaign, IL on August 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)