Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstar4.1 / 5

32 Total Reviews Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

starstarstarstar 4.1 / 5 | 32 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent job as usual. Service people always respectful of me and my home and always give me the cost before starting the work. Always explain everything."
E . S from Springfield, IL on May 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Friendly and competent "
V . C from Decatur, IL on May 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" No complaints from me. On time. "
A . C from Normal, IL on May 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Just great!"
J . E from Bloomington, IL on May 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great "
R . D from De Land, IL on May 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" you guys did fantastic "
G . W from Decatur, IL on May 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great. Thorough inspection of A/C units was done while providing explanation of what was being looked at as well as what the expectations should be, compared to findings. "
J . T from Chatham, IL on May 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Ron and his partner Brian did an outstanding job installing a high efficiency air-conditioning unit in my home. They were very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Ron explained the steps of the installing process and made sure every step was done correctly. Ron and Brian make a great team. I'm very grateful for their service. "
C . G from Bloomington, IL on May 15th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service has always been great from Mike Williams, service techs are very friendly and do excellent work, and will find problems before the become an issue.The Office staff are pleasant and work hard to assist you, in your needs and schedule."
G . M from Sherman, IL on May 12th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Bruce K does it again!Bruce was out today as apart of my twice a year inspection and did his usual superior job. I request Bruce for my service calls as seldom as they are required. Bruce is great. "
R . M from Normal, IL on May 10th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)