Customer Reviews



See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 123 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"The technician was professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job."
from Springfield, IL on October 4th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Very efficient. Could not do all I wanted due to code restrictions which are over the top as I see it."
from Champaign, IL on August 5th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"The only reason why this is not a 5 star rating is that it wasn’t until I had the coolant checked on the newly installed hvac (it couldn’t be fully checked at time of installation due to cold temps) that the new air filter system used air filters that cost required me to be an air club member at $9 a month. I would’ve appreciated knowing that costs at time of sale of the system. "
from Bloomington, IL on June 9th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to give us this honest feedback! I am sorry that those expectations were not clear, if it would help make this a 5-star review I would like to waive 6 months of that filter club payments for you. Please let me know if this would work for you or if there is anything I can do additionally. You can email me at micah@mikewilliams.net. Thank you so much!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Grady said our unit was electronically safe. He was pleasant! "
from Springfield, IL on June 4th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we are glad you had a pleasant experience with Grady! We appreciate you, thank you. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Had work done on sewer line back in October of 2020 and had a large mound of dirt (3ft) high and it didn’t recede into the ground and Josh came out here in April 2021 and made it right. They do live by the standard of keeping the customer happy. We would highly recommend them!!"
from Springfield , IL on April 28th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" Greg did a great job, as usual, checking & cleaning my furnace & air conditioner. "
from Dawson, IL on March 28th, 2018
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" Friendly and prompt repairman, I appreciated him keeping me advised of the progress and explaining what was done"
from Bloomington, IL on November 26th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)