Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstarstar4.3 / 5

63 Total Reviews /files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.3 / 5 | 63 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"This is a review of Bruce, a technician for the Bloomington, IL branch. It was 1:30PM when we called Mike Williams for an air conditioner breakdown. By 4:00PM they had a truck here. Bruce came in and introduced himself and because he was here for service and maintenance work last month knew exactly what the problem was. He found a problem with the capacitor on the compressor. He had a new one on his truck, installed it and got the air conditioner blowing cool air. Very personable. He told what he was doing and why. With the service agreement it made it more economical. I would recommend Mike Williams to anyone with furnace or air conditioner problems. "
from Downs, IL on August 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Bruce certainly is a great guy and a valuable technician! Thank you John for your kind words, he will be delighted to hear them. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Bruce came to check our furnace before the winter season begins. After checking out the furnace, he showed me how it works and what may be a problem down the road. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciated his showing me the problem area. He also suggested purchasing carbon monoxide detectors which I will do. Bruce was very personable and I will call Mike Williams Heating the next time I have a problem."
from Bloomington, IL on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Karen! Bruce's level of care for each and every customer is why we love having him on the team. We are delighted to hear you had such a great experience with him. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I always appreciate the work that the technicians do when they service our home. Ryan and other gentlemen are extremely thorough and always get the parts that are needed quickly. I am very happy to have reliable technicians working at our house. "
from Champaign, IL on August 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" David did very well. Great job on installing a new bathroom stool. All in all a great day. New fixtures in hall bathroom stool."
from Bloomington, IL on July 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Thank you to Ryan for his excellent job today on my parents furnace maintenance check .. very friendly.. and helpful in explaining water heater repairs that are needed .. "
from Champaign, IL on September 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Thank you to Ryan for his excellent job today on my parents furnace maintenance check .. very friendly.. and helpful in explaining water heater repairs that are needed .. "
from Champaign, IL on September 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Terry did an awesome job, was very professional. Definately will ask for him next month to come take care of my clogged 1st floor bath sink and need new kitchen sink faucet. Thank you again for fast efficient work"
from Springfield, IL on July 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Had them get rid of the sewage smell coming in our home abot 2 weeks ago.They got rid of it.Woke up today at 630 & the smell is back.Can't use the new c/a we got from them due to sewage smell.Took grandmotherout of home for it was affecting her asthma.Looking for a different plumber.$1100 down wasted."
from Jacksonville , IL on May 23rd, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Great response and fast service from the team at MW. Thank you so much for helping in a pinch, fair and honest with my Air Conditioning!"
from Stamford, CT on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Listen up people, Mike Williams is NOT what it used to be. I have been a loyal customer to them for over 18 years. I purchased my AC and Furnace from them approx. 10 years ago. In the last two years they have left my husband and myself fuming mad several times. Their customer service is just terrible!!! They will not show up for the scheduled maintenance, these appointments were made way in advance and also confirmed by them. At the last minute they move their schedule around to accommodate themselves and your appointment doesn’t matter. Well, guess what Mike Williams, that’s BS and were through with you. Go ahead and make the mistake to buy from Mike Williams but don’t say you were not warned!!! The rating I gave is two stars only because it would not allow me to enter one star!!!! PS They are overpriced and bad service! "
from Chatham, IL on April 2nd, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)