Customer Reviews - We're Dedicated To Your Comfort | Springfield, IL

Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstar4.2 / 5

58 Total Reviews /files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstar 4.2 / 5 | 58 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"if I could make this a minus -10,000,000 star ratingI would. I hired this scandalous company for a plumbing repair on 07-17-2020. I paid an outrageous amount of $1438.50 for 2 men at 6 hours to remove an old drum traps and replace 4 feet of galvanized pipe. They left a horrible mess and several unused new parts that I'm sure I paid out the ass for. Then a month the scandalous Mike Williams Plumbing used the numbers of the check I paid with to scam $16.50 from my bank. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES WAS THIS WITHDRAWAL AUTHORIZED. I DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH COMPANIES THAT REQUIRE AUTOMATIC WITHDRAWAL PAYMENTS for this very reason. Mike Williams Plumbing is a scandalous entity with deceptive business practices defrauding consumers. I caution every consumer before hiring these con men"
from Jacksonville, IL on September 20th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
"We are more than willing to do what it takes to make sure we hear your concerns and do what you feel is fair Jackie. We only enroll people in memberships when they sign and initial for them to receive a discount and certainly wouldn't do so with bad intentions. Please call our offices at 217-753-4545 so that one of our customer care team can assist you. Our only goal is to make sure that we can get you taken care to 100% satisfaction. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I recently paid an outrageous amount for a plumbing repair. I did not agree to some kind of pyramid warranty scam. Mike Williams Plumbing scammed the numbers off the check I wrote for an UNAUTHORIZED automatic payment withdrawal. I DO NOT ALLOW ANY ENTITY TO MAKE AUTOMATIC WITHDRAWALS FROM MY ACCOUNT. NOT ONE. AND I NEVER WILL = FRAUD AND UNAUTHORIZED WITHDRAWALS. "
from Jacksonville, IL on September 19th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
"We apologize for any confusion Jackie, most of our peace of mind safety inspection members sign up to receive discounts on work, priority service and 2 free maintenance visits per year. If you feel you did not sign up for this, please call us and let's get this straightened out for you! I would love to review the paperwork and make sure you are 100% satisfied. Thank you for letting us know your concerns so that we can work towards a solution together. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Josiah Duckett was 5stars Was very friendly and did his job working on our system. We would like him to be our person who does our system check up "
from Lexington , IL on September 18th, 2020
5 (0 / 5)
"Thank you David! I will let Josiah know, I am sure he will be thrilled to hear such positive feedback. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Service was great. Technician was prompt, knowledgeable & very pleasant. He checked out our problem & provided different options for fixing it. Repairs/replacement were completed within a couple of hours of his arrival. Based on our experience, I would highly recommend Mike Williams. "
from Loami, IL on September 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Took all day. Then 2 came out and did a quick look. Immediately, price of 1100 with my membership. Parts alone are only 80.00. My feelings are they operate on commission. So, my thoughts on your company are in the toilet. I might be canceling the maintenance. In fact, I am looking at all needs being satisfied elsewhere."
from Athens, IL on September 11th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
"Hi Gary, thank you very much for letting us know your feedback! We have our 100% satisfaction guarantee that we stand by as well as an Apples to Apples Price Match Guarantee that we offer. Please call into the office at 217-753-4545 and one of our customer care representatives would love to assist you and listen to your concerns! We would hate to lose you as a member. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"This is a review of Bruce, a technician for the Bloomington, IL branch. It was 1:30PM when we called Mike Williams for an air conditioner breakdown. By 4:00PM they had a truck here. Bruce came in and introduced himself and because he was here for service and maintenance work last month knew exactly what the problem was. He found a problem with the capacitor on the compressor. He had a new one on his truck, installed it and got the air conditioner blowing cool air. Very personable. He told what he was doing and why. With the service agreement it made it more economical. I would recommend Mike Williams to anyone with furnace or air conditioner problems. "
from Downs, IL on August 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Bruce certainly is a great guy and a valuable technician! Thank you John for your kind words, he will be delighted to hear them. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Bruce came to check our furnace before the winter season begins. After checking out the furnace, he showed me how it works and what may be a problem down the road. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciated his showing me the problem area. He also suggested purchasing carbon monoxide detectors which I will do. Bruce was very personable and I will call Mike Williams Heating the next time I have a problem."
from Bloomington, IL on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Karen! Bruce's level of care for each and every customer is why we love having him on the team. We are delighted to hear you had such a great experience with him. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I always appreciate the work that the technicians do when they service our home. Ryan and other gentlemen are extremely thorough and always get the parts that are needed quickly. I am very happy to have reliable technicians working at our house. "
from Champaign, IL on August 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" David did very well. Great job on installing a new bathroom stool. All in all a great day. New fixtures in hall bathroom stool."
from Bloomington, IL on July 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Thank you to Ryan for his excellent job today on my parents furnace maintenance check .. very friendly.. and helpful in explaining water heater repairs that are needed .. "
from Champaign, IL on September 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)