Customer Reviews



See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 123 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I love that you tell me up front how much the work is going to be. It’s also great that you background check all of your employees. As a single woman, it’s nice knowing you check out who is coming into my home. "
from Springfield, IL on June 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you very much for the review, we greatly appreciate it! "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I'm very happy that they were able to fix my AC same day! Thank you very much for working with me"
from Springfield, IL on June 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for giving us a great review, we appreciate your feedback very much!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Mike Williams in Champaign was able to send out repairmen on the same day we contacted them to fix our furnace. They were prompt, professional, and saved our bacon. "
from Urbana, IL on June 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are very happy to hear the bacon was saved! We also love to hear that Dan provided such great service, we appreciate the feedback!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Great service! Very Courteous; Checked all components of A/C and discussed repairs and pricing up front. Explained maintenance and upkeep as well. Would recommend calling MW for any HVAC or plumbing issues! "
from Springfield, IL on June 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow, thank you very much! I am certain Roger will be delighted to hear that your visit went so great. We appreciate the feedback greatly. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"We have been Customers For many years now. We have always been very happy and Satisfied. Bruce has been our technician for a long period. We love his great personality and his ability and knowledge to care for all our home equipment. He gets an A plus with us. We appreciate having him know us and our needs. Customer service is outstanding also. We are loyal because they get the job done right and are kind and caring. We are impressed that they keep long term employees in years past other Companies have not been able to ever send or retain there people. That is very important to us. If you need just about anything in your home replaced or repairs they are number one go too! "
from Bloomington, IL on June 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you again for the kind words, I was able to share with Bruce and he was so happy to get this feedback! We appreciate you as a customer and are happy to be able to serve you. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"The only reason why this is not a 5 star rating is that it wasn’t until I had the coolant checked on the newly installed hvac (it couldn’t be fully checked at time of installation due to cold temps) that the new air filter system used air filters that cost required me to be an air club member at $9 a month. I would’ve appreciated knowing that costs at time of sale of the system. "
from Bloomington, IL on June 9th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to give us this honest feedback! I am sorry that those expectations were not clear, if it would help make this a 5-star review I would like to waive 6 months of that filter club payments for you. Please let me know if this would work for you or if there is anything I can do additionally. You can email me at micah@mikewilliams.net. Thank you so much!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Experience was extremely professional "
from Bloomington, IL on June 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are delighted to hear David provided such great service, thank you for the feedback Richard!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Thanks for all of the quick help with the need for a new water heater! We so appreciate Ryan Willis and Josh!"
from Chatham, IL on June 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I will definitely let them know that you are happy with the water heater, thank you very much! "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Grady said our unit was electronically safe. He was pleasant! "
from Springfield, IL on June 4th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, we are glad you had a pleasant experience with Grady! We appreciate you, thank you. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" Good job guys, thanks "
from Bloomington, IL on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are delighted to hear that you had a good experience with Clint, thank you for the feedback Dwight!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer