Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstarstar4.5 / 5

102 Total Reviews /files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 102 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Service check for our air conditioner was thorough and well done"
from Springfield, IL on June 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the feedback Terry, Stephen will be happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit! We appreciate you as a customer. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"We Provide a Premium service with a 100% Customer Satisfaction guarantee or your money back."
from Springfield, IL on April 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Had work done on sewer line back in October of 2020 and had a large mound of dirt (3ft) high and it didn’t recede into the ground and Josh came out here in April 2021 and made it right. They do live by the standard of keeping the customer happy. We would highly recommend them!!"
from Springfield , IL on April 28th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"So I forgot to use the check that Mike Williams sent out earlier this year for a discount on services. I had already paid for the service and found the check on my desk. It was going to expire the next day. I called Mike Williams to let them know about my mistake and wanted to know if I could use it in the future. They had me mail it back to them and in less than one week they issued me a refund check for the amount plus a letter for 60% the next service. This on top of the best service I have found in Springfield makes Mike Williams worth the cost. Thank you very much. "
from Springfield, IL on March 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"We had an amazing tech for 2 years, but it turns out we had just that - an amazing technician, not an amazing company. When he left, a technician came to do our quarterly inspection and completely messed up our HVAC system; Joseph. He even offered to check things off that he wasn’t going to check so our list would look better. We had multiple techs come out after that to try to figure out what he did, none could, and still haven’t. Last Friday we woke up to a house that was 59 degrees. We have small kids, pets, etc and the best they could do was send someone out on Monday. I told them no thank you. Do not waste your time with Mike Williams! They do shoddy work, are constantly trying to sell you something, and in our experience, will make you replace thing after thing to fix their own mistakes! "
from Champaign , IL on January 7th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I called to have my furnace looked at. He showed up later than they said he would and didn't even call to say he would be late. When he did finally make it here, all he did was clean some switch. He was here maybe 10-15 mins and charged me $189. Never again will I use this company. Overpriced and not liable."
from Springfield, IL on December 29th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"We had a condensation leak in our furnace. Bruce came out the next day. He explained the problem and what he needed to do to fix it. He was very professional but also friendly as he went about explaining things. I would recommend Bruce and Mike Williams for your service needs. Thanks again Bruce for your prompt service, Ruth"
from Bloomington, IL on December 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"If I could leave zero stars, I would but it won't let me. This place charged me over $400 dollars to fix my furnace and still didn't even fix the issue. I called the person on the emergency line many times to get someone back out to fix it but she refused to have some come back out until the next day. It was middle of winter and 10-15 degrees outside too. Plus I had small children in the house. She was rude and even hung up on me. I told them I would not pay that $400 something dollar bill from their service early until they actually fixed it. No one ever came out to fix it the next day like she said they would so I canceled the check. I called another company and they cam out within the hour, fixed, the issue, and it only cost me $64. Never use this company for any reason. Now I get a phone call from a debt collector wanting the money now, when we all in the middle of a pandemic and I'm already struggling for ever bit of money I earn. Happy Holidays to the worst company ever."
from Springfield, IL on December 18th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Very polite and friendly serviceman! I was waiting to report how it works after testing it out and it has been working great! Than you so much!"
from Rochester, IL on October 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I will let Stephen know what you said, thank you very much Elliott! I am glad to hear that it is working great for you. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I always have good service from Mike Williams."
from Athens, IL on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Linda, we appreciate you!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer