Customer Reviews



See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 123 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"He worked through rain and all and did extra work to lower the pipe as well as connecting it. He saved me trouble by hauling away some hose that had become unnecessary, and capping my sanitary sewer cleanout. Above and beyond just getting the job done. I'm super satisfied."
from Bloomington, IL on June 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow! We are so grateful for David, we are happy that you are too. Thank you for the wonderful review, he will be very happy to see this. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Great."
from Springfield, IL on June 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Gail! It was a pleasure speaking with you."
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Chris was here this morning to help us decide on options for AC and Furnace replacement. He was kind and professional and very experienced in helping people choose the best option for them. Thank you for having him on your team!! "
from Bloomington, IL on June 21st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Chris, we appreciate having him on the team as well. We also appreciate you giving us a 5 star review!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Bruce is always so professional and polite. Never tells me bogus information about parts I might need and I so appreciate that!! "
from Minonk, IL on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for the kind words! Bruce is a wonderful and honest technician and we love having him on the team. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Great! Very professional and courteous "
from Urbana, IL on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the review Patricia, Ray will love to see that he was able to serve your needs! "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Layke came out and install a new water heater, he was friendly and knowledgeable, worked fast and left a very clean work area. He explained all to controls and how everything worked. Had a small plumbing problem as a result of installation but he came out and fixed it right away. Excellent service at a great price. 😊😊😊😊😊"
from Springfield, IL on June 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are delighted to get this feedback, thank you! We are fortunate to have an excellent plumber like Layke on our team. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Great job, very professional and nice technician"
from Normal, IL on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are glad to see that you had a wonderful experience with Tyler! Thank you very much"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Stephen did a wonderful job. Was very courteous and got the job done in no time. "
from Springfield , IL on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so happy to hear this! Stephen is a wonderful technician and I am glad he was able to serve you. Thank you for the rating Carrie. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Stephen did a wonderful job. Was very courteous and got the job done in no time. "
from Springfield , IL on June 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Everyone was so helpful from the ladies on the phone to Hvac Expert that came to my home got it fixed that same day and got my home cool when it was 100 degrees out I would recommend them to my whole family and friends "
from Springfield, IL on June 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much, we are happy to have been able to serve your needs!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer