Customer Reviews



See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 124 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Bruce Kimler was great to work with! Efficient and knowledgeable. He was thorough checking the furnace but gave me a quick overview I could actually understand."
from El Paso, IL on September 9th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Bruce is awesome. He completes his inspections with Great professionalism and care. I am grateful for his hard work. He is a great asset to your team."
from Carlock, IL on August 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Kela for the feedback! We are so grateful for Bruce, he is truly a wonderful person."
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"David was professional, efficient, and did a great up with our plumbing service. "
from Normal, IL on August 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I love you guys! Ryan did a great job and I loved his services. He fixed everything that I needed. "
from Champaign, IL on August 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so happy to hear that Jana! Ryan will be thrilled to hear that he met expectations, thank you again for letting us know how you plumbing appointment went. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"My wife and I have been a customer of the Mike Williams Company since 2018, recently we purchased a second replaced air conditioning unit and scheduled it for installation from your company. The reason for posting this letter is to thank Mr. Matthew Horner and his team for providing truly above normal service during the installation. It would be complicated for me to explain the all the hidden issues that surfaced during the installation. Yet despite the issues and working in one hundred plus temperature, Mr. Horner and the team provided an extraordinary level of support and physical labor to complete the project. By today’s standards, Mr. Horner and team exceeded all our expectations. Unlike other companies that my wife and I have dealt with since our move to Springfield, the Mike Williams Company continues provide a ten star service and generated a loyal customer. Again, I wanted to let you know that I appreciate the help and support in this purchase and thank you for the high level of customer service. Keep up the good work guys. "
from Springfield, IL on August 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow! We are so floored and pleased to hear this. Thank you for sharing with us and I was able to share with Matthew directly. We are so happy to have you as a loyal customer. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Excellent job by technician David Pieper installing 75 gallon water heater for us, 5-star rating, thankyou."
from Bloomington, IL on August 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so pleased to hear that David provided 5-star service! Thank you very much George, we appreciate you. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Very efficient. Could not do all I wanted due to code restrictions which are over the top as I see it."
from Champaign, IL on August 5th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Awesome job, very thorough and clean did a great job!"
from El Paso, IL on August 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for letting us know that Josiah provided 5-star service! We are delighted to hear this. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Tyler was very nice and quick! Thank you, also thank you for telling us about your new kitty Sprout and talking about cat trees with us while you worked. "
from Springfield, IL on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the review, we will be sure to let Tyler know!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Donovan was personable, a hard worker like Layke, one of the nicer and more professional people that have been in our home!"
from Springfield, IL on July 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so glad to hear that Donovan was a wonderful plumber for you! We appreciate you Rodell. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer