Customer Reviews



See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 124 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Excellent service by Layke!"
from Springfield, IL on October 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We love to get this feedback, thank you Crystal! Layke will be so happy to hear it "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Bruce has always been most helpful when he has come to check my furnace or air conditioner. He takes the time to answer all my questions. Your company does a great job for me and I have recommended your company to other family members."
from Bloomington , IL on October 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We love to hear that about Bruce! Thank you so much for the kind feedback"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"The technician was professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job."
from Springfield, IL on October 4th, 2021
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Roger arrived at my home on time and patiently waited for me to get there. He was courteous and efficiently completed the annual furnace check. I appreciated the feedback he gave me regarding some upcoming maintenance the furnace may be needing so that I can budget/plan for it. I am always pleased with my service from Mike Williams Plumbing "
from Chatham, IL on October 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so happy that you had a great visit with Roger, we love hearing this!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Service technician arrived on time; was very professional and did a thorough inspection of our furnace as a part of our annual service. Gave us some thoughts towards future unit & mechanical improvements."
from Chatham, IL on September 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are happy to hear that Layke did a great job for you!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Layke Lane, as well as the female associate (I am so sorry that I neglected to write down your name!) who took our initial phone call were so professional, courteous and helpful! Layke was prompt and so polite and professional. He tested and diagnosed the issue with our water heater and within just a few minutes had information on parts, availability and options for repair and replacement that were clearly presented with no pressure or gimmicks. We feel great about the info we have and will most definitely request Layke for help with future repair and service! Thank you both! You made a stressful situation easy to navigate and got us back up and running the same day! "
from Springfield, IL on September 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are delighted to hear that Layke and Lisa were able to help make your experience with us a fantastic one! We appreciate the feedback Bonnie, thank you. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Bruce worked on our furnace and did an amazing job! Very nice and made sure the furnace was working properly before he was done! Thanks so much, Bruce! Keep up the great work!"
from Normal, IL on September 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I always request Bruce for my furnace and air conditioner. He is always very thorough and does a great job. Thank you Bruce!"
from Normal, IL on September 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We love to hear this about Bruce, he truly is an upstanding technician! Thank you very much for giving us this feedback, we appreciate it. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"On September 10, I called you because I had flooding in my downstairs bathroom. I got a quick response. Your employee Mohammed quickly figured out what was causing the flooding. He said a pump needed to be replaced. He was very professional and did a good job. He is a credit to your company."
from Urbana, IL on September 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind feedback on Mohammad, we are so happy to hear that he took good care of you! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Have a wonderful day!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Ryan was very nice and professional. He found other issues that needed addressed and took care of them while he was here. Everything works perfectly and I will not ever use anyone besides this company again"
from Decatur, IL on September 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so delighted to hear that Donna! Thank you for the wonderful review and I know that Ryan will be happy to hear it. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer