Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstarstar4.3 / 5

63 Total Reviews /files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.3 / 5 | 63 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"We had an amazing tech for 2 years, but it turns out we had just that - an amazing technician, not an amazing company. When he left, a technician came to do our quarterly inspection and completely messed up our HVAC system; Joseph. He even offered to check things off that he wasn’t going to check so our list would look better. We had multiple techs come out after that to try to figure out what he did, none could, and still haven’t. Last Friday we woke up to a house that was 59 degrees. We have small kids, pets, etc and the best they could do was send someone out on Monday. I told them no thank you. Do not waste your time with Mike Williams! They do shoddy work, are constantly trying to sell you something, and in our experience, will make you replace thing after thing to fix their own mistakes! "
from Champaign , IL on January 7th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I called to have my furnace looked at. He showed up later than they said he would and didn't even call to say he would be late. When he did finally make it here, all he did was clean some switch. He was here maybe 10-15 mins and charged me $189. Never again will I use this company. Overpriced and not liable."
from Springfield, IL on December 29th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"We had a condensation leak in our furnace. Bruce came out the next day. He explained the problem and what he needed to do to fix it. He was very professional but also friendly as he went about explaining things. I would recommend Bruce and Mike Williams for your service needs. Thanks again Bruce for your prompt service, Ruth"
from Bloomington, IL on December 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"If I could leave zero stars, I would but it won't let me. This place charged me over $400 dollars to fix my furnace and still didn't even fix the issue. I called the person on the emergency line many times to get someone back out to fix it but she refused to have some come back out until the next day. It was middle of winter and 10-15 degrees outside too. Plus I had small children in the house. She was rude and even hung up on me. I told them I would not pay that $400 something dollar bill from their service early until they actually fixed it. No one ever came out to fix it the next day like she said they would so I canceled the check. I called another company and they cam out within the hour, fixed, the issue, and it only cost me $64. Never use this company for any reason. Now I get a phone call from a debt collector wanting the money now, when we all in the middle of a pandemic and I'm already struggling for ever bit of money I earn. Happy Holidays to the worst company ever."
from Springfield, IL on December 18th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Very polite and friendly serviceman! I was waiting to report how it works after testing it out and it has been working great! Than you so much!"
from Rochester, IL on October 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I will let Stephen know what you said, thank you very much Elliott! I am glad to hear that it is working great for you. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I always have good service from Mike Williams."
from Athens, IL on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Linda, we appreciate you!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Josiah did an amazing job for us, and walked through in detail the different aspects of furnace performance. Great visit! Thank you. "
from Bloomington, IL on October 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much Scott, I let him know what you said and he was so happy to hear it. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Josiah Duckett was 5stars Was very friendly and did his job working on our system. We would like him to be our person who does our system check up "
from Lexington , IL on September 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Service was great. Technician was prompt, knowledgeable & very pleasant. He checked out our problem & provided different options for fixing it. Repairs/replacement were completed within a couple of hours of his arrival. Based on our experience, I would highly recommend Mike Williams. "
from Loami, IL on September 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Took all day. Then 2 came out and did a quick look. Immediately, price of 1100 with my membership. Parts alone are only 80.00. My feelings are they operate on commission. So, my thoughts on your company are in the toilet. I might be canceling the maintenance. In fact, I am looking at all needs being satisfied elsewhere."
from Athens, IL on September 11th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
"Hi Gary, thank you very much for letting us know your feedback! We have our 100% satisfaction guarantee that we stand by as well as an Apples to Apples Price Match Guarantee that we offer. Please call into the office at 217-753-4545 and one of our customer care representatives would love to assist you and listen to your concerns! We would hate to lose you as a member. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer