Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstarstar4.4 / 5

59 Total Reviews /files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 59 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Very polite and friendly serviceman! I was waiting to report how it works after testing it out and it has been working great! Than you so much!"
from Rochester, IL on October 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I will let Stephen know what you said, thank you very much Elliott! I am glad to hear that it is working great for you. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I always have good service from Mike Williams."
from Athens, IL on October 13th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Linda, we appreciate you!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Josiah did an amazing job for us, and walked through in detail the different aspects of furnace performance. Great visit! Thank you. "
from Bloomington, IL on October 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much Scott, I let him know what you said and he was so happy to hear it. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Josiah Duckett was 5stars Was very friendly and did his job working on our system. We would like him to be our person who does our system check up "
from Lexington , IL on September 18th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Service was great. Technician was prompt, knowledgeable & very pleasant. He checked out our problem & provided different options for fixing it. Repairs/replacement were completed within a couple of hours of his arrival. Based on our experience, I would highly recommend Mike Williams. "
from Loami, IL on September 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Took all day. Then 2 came out and did a quick look. Immediately, price of 1100 with my membership. Parts alone are only 80.00. My feelings are they operate on commission. So, my thoughts on your company are in the toilet. I might be canceling the maintenance. In fact, I am looking at all needs being satisfied elsewhere."
from Athens, IL on September 11th, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
"Hi Gary, thank you very much for letting us know your feedback! We have our 100% satisfaction guarantee that we stand by as well as an Apples to Apples Price Match Guarantee that we offer. Please call into the office at 217-753-4545 and one of our customer care representatives would love to assist you and listen to your concerns! We would hate to lose you as a member. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"This is a review of Bruce, a technician for the Bloomington, IL branch. It was 1:30PM when we called Mike Williams for an air conditioner breakdown. By 4:00PM they had a truck here. Bruce came in and introduced himself and because he was here for service and maintenance work last month knew exactly what the problem was. He found a problem with the capacitor on the compressor. He had a new one on his truck, installed it and got the air conditioner blowing cool air. Very personable. He told what he was doing and why. With the service agreement it made it more economical. I would recommend Mike Williams to anyone with furnace or air conditioner problems. "
from Downs, IL on August 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Bruce certainly is a great guy and a valuable technician! Thank you John for your kind words, he will be delighted to hear them. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Bruce came to check our furnace before the winter season begins. After checking out the furnace, he showed me how it works and what may be a problem down the road. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciated his showing me the problem area. He also suggested purchasing carbon monoxide detectors which I will do. Bruce was very personable and I will call Mike Williams Heating the next time I have a problem."
from Bloomington, IL on August 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Karen! Bruce's level of care for each and every customer is why we love having him on the team. We are delighted to hear you had such a great experience with him. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I always appreciate the work that the technicians do when they service our home. Ryan and other gentlemen are extremely thorough and always get the parts that are needed quickly. I am very happy to have reliable technicians working at our house. "
from Champaign, IL on August 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" David did very well. Great job on installing a new bathroom stool. All in all a great day. New fixtures in hall bathroom stool."
from Bloomington, IL on July 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)