Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstarstar4.5 / 5

102 Total Reviews /files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 102 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Grady arrived at our home , announced himself at ask permission to enter. I found him to be very detailed in his work. Overall we were very satisfied."
from Springfield, IL on July 20th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the feedback! We are very pleased to hear you had great service with Grady. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Ray did an outstanding job! He explained everything, super professional!!"
from Champaign, IL on July 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so pleased to hear that Tim! Thank you for the kind words, we are very lucky to have Ray on our team. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Great awesome service. Very professional and great communication. Ok. Mike k. "
from Mahomet, IL on July 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Amazing! Quick! Very professional!"
from Chatham, IL on July 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for giving us feedback, Roger will be so happy to hear you had a good experience with his services. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Nathan did a great job. Explained everything well and was very nice. Answered questions I had and made sure my needs were met. Thanks Doug K"
from Springfield, IL on July 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow! Thank you for that feedback, we are so happy to hear that. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"He was very nice and the fix was quick and done well. "
from Auburn, IL on July 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the kind words, Donovan will be happy to hear this! "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Layke did a fine job on his visit to look at our problems with our tub drain and the toilet running after flushing.It was always running with a slow trickle causing our water bill to double every month."
from Jerome, IL on July 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the feedback, we are very happy to hear that Layke was able to solve your issue! "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Bruce is the BEST!! He's always very professional, knowledgeable, and his best interest is always to help out! Even though he didn't come out to our home, yet, he offered helpful advice to get us through. Thank you Bruce!! "
from Bloomington, IL on July 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We love Bruce too!! He really has such a big heart and we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with him. Thank you so much!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Great"
from Decatur, IL on July 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so happy that Layke was great for you John! Thank you very much for the feedback, it is so helpful. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"He worked through rain and all and did extra work to lower the pipe as well as connecting it. He saved me trouble by hauling away some hose that had become unnecessary, and capping my sanitary sewer cleanout. Above and beyond just getting the job done. I'm super satisfied."
from Bloomington, IL on June 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Wow! We are so grateful for David, we are happy that you are too. Thank you for the wonderful review, he will be very happy to see this. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer