Customer Reviews - We're Dedicated To Your Comfort | Springfield, IL

Customer Reviews

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewerstarstarstarstarstar4.4 / 5

51 Total Reviews Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL


See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 51 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"I always appreciate the work that the technicians do when they service our home. Ryan and other gentlemen are extremely thorough and always get the parts that are needed quickly. I am very happy to have reliable technicians working at our house. "
from Champaign, IL on August 3rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437" David did very well. Great job on installing a new bathroom stool. All in all a great day. New fixtures in hall bathroom stool."
from Bloomington, IL on July 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Thank you to Ryan for his excellent job today on my parents furnace maintenance check .. very friendly.. and helpful in explaining water heater repairs that are needed .. "
from Champaign, IL on September 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Thank you to Ryan for his excellent job today on my parents furnace maintenance check .. very friendly.. and helpful in explaining water heater repairs that are needed .. "
from Champaign, IL on September 24th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Terry did an awesome job, was very professional. Definately will ask for him next month to come take care of my clogged 1st floor bath sink and need new kitchen sink faucet. Thank you again for fast efficient work"
from Springfield, IL on July 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Had them get rid of the sewage smell coming in our home abot 2 weeks ago.They got rid of it.Woke up today at 630 & the smell is back.Can't use the new c/a we got from them due to sewage smell.Took grandmotherout of home for it was affecting her asthma.Looking for a different plumber.$1100 down wasted."
from Jacksonville , IL on May 23rd, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Great response and fast service from the team at MW. Thank you so much for helping in a pinch, fair and honest with my Air Conditioning!"
from Stamford, CT on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Listen up people, Mike Williams is NOT what it used to be. I have been a loyal customer to them for over 18 years. I purchased my AC and Furnace from them approx. 10 years ago. In the last two years they have left my husband and myself fuming mad several times. Their customer service is just terrible!!! They will not show up for the scheduled maintenance, these appointments were made way in advance and also confirmed by them. At the last minute they move their schedule around to accommodate themselves and your appointment doesn’t matter. Well, guess what Mike Williams, that’s BS and were through with you. Go ahead and make the mistake to buy from Mike Williams but don’t say you were not warned!!! The rating I gave is two stars only because it would not allow me to enter one star!!!! PS They are overpriced and bad service! "
from Chatham, IL on April 2nd, 2019
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Bruce Kimler came out for my semiannual inspection and I had him install a new siphon system for my sump pump. I recently tore up carpet in my basement that had flooded the last time my sump failed and I don't want that happening again. The unit installed has a 4 year warranty, which if it lasts that long will be about the best performance for a sump that I have had in the 12 years living in my home. Bruce provides excellent service, is a very friendly person and always works hard to ensure that I am well taken care of. When I call Mike Williams I always ask for Bruce. Bruce is my plumber and HVAC provider!"
from Normal, IL on March 20th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437 from Downs, IL on November 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)