Customer Reviews



See What Our Customers Are Saying


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer

Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$217-391-04373225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png217-391-0437$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 142 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Layke was professional during the entire process of replacing my sump pump with battery backup and replacing the drain pipe for utility sink along with venting the sewage pit. Pricing was reasonable and scheduling was easy!"
from , IL on January 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Clint did a very good job. He was helpful and seemed like he was very knowledgeable when we asked questions. He was also very polite. We would like to request him for any future needs. "
from Normal , IL on January 14th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I have put a note on your account requesting Clint for any future needs! Thank you for the wonderful feedback and I am happy to hear Clint was so helpful."
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Josh did a great job. Let me know what was going on during the whole repair. "
from Springfield , IL on January 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We love to hear that about Josh! Thank you so much Susan and I am thrilled we were able to meet your plumbing needs"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Always a good job.On time, dependable, if there is an ongoing issue, we're kept in the loop and don't have to wonder what's going on (ordering parts ore something like that). We get good advice and know the job was done right."
from Bloomington, IL on January 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Ryan, Clayton & Troy we’re all so knowledgeable about all plumbing & heating details. I am thrilled with this service & am becoming a Mike Williams member! "
from , ID on January 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are so delighted to have you as a member! Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to serving you in the future. "
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Very knowledgeable. Did well explaining issue."
from Jacksonville, IL on December 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Bruce did a great job for the furnace checkup. Thank you!"
from Normal, IL on December 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Lake was great-on time, professional, and did a great job with my fix."
from Springfield, IL on December 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We love Layke too!! Thank you Sara for the kind words, I know it will make his day."
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Everything was done professionally!"
from Springfield, IL on December 13th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you Larry, George will be pleased to hear that you were happy with the visit. Have a great day!"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer
Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer/files//mike_williams-logo.png$3225 East Clearlake, Springfield IL 217-391-0437"Your Service man did very good thank you very much"
from Sherman, IL on November 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We are happy that Grady was able to provide such great service! Thank you for the feedback"
- Mike Williams Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning & Sewer